Best Value light barsRewards Program LED Light Bar Free Shipping Free Shipping Lifetime Warranty on LED Light Bars Lifetime Warranty
Extreme LED Rewards Program
Close
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Search
Write your own review Close Review Form
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Bad
Excellent
love the light bar
love the light bar - the only change I would make is to put some sort of support in the center of the light - they tend to shake over bumps - otherwise love them
Guest | 10/21/2020 4:22 PM
A manager responded to this review
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! We are interested in learning more about the issue you are having. Please call our customer service if you have time so we can check the cause of shaking.
Quality Product
I received a quality product when they said it would be here Arrived with all installation hardware I was not disappointed | I received my light bar in good condition when they said it would be here  With all the hardware I was not disappointed As with some things I order online
Guest | 5/9/2021 9:13 AM
A manager responded to this review
Thanks for choosing Extreme LED Light Bars. We'll continue to work hard to ensure your satisfaction!
Easy to install, bright as the Sun!
Lights the night up like the Sun.
Guest | 10/14/2021 6:00 PM
A manager responded to this review
I'm glad that we were able to meet your expectations. Thank you for sharing your feedback with us!
Awesome Light bar
Ordering on their website is so easy!!  The light bar is super bright and super easy to wire.  Mounting on the other hand was a little tricky.  Awesome light bar for sure!!!
Marlon | 11/16/2020 5:31 PM
A manager responded to this review
Hi Marlon, it's great to hear you were satisficed with your overall experience with us. Thanks for choosing Extreme LED.
Part shipped right away
Part shipped right away | Haven't installed it yet
Carl | 4/11/2019 8:19 AM
A manager responded to this review
We can't wait to hear about your experience with dual row light bar.
Great Value!
Easy to use website with good product information | This is the second Extreme LED light bar I've purchased and just like the first one I am happy with it. Solid construction and plenty of light besides that it looks good on my truck.
Guest | 1/21/2020 7:10 AM
A manager responded to this review
Thank you for trusting Extreme LED. We will work hard to ensure that our valued customers, like you, are extremely satisfied each time they buy light bars from us.
Web site was simple and easy to navigate.
Web site was simple and easy to navigate. Fave all the important information about said products. | Awesome value. Compare amp draw, price and lumen output and you will find no better deal. Stupid bright!
Dan | 3/6/2020 8:18 AM
A manager responded to this review
Dan, I'm glad we were able to meet your expectations. Thank you for doing business with us.
YOUR SITE IS ONE OF THE EASIEST TO NAVIGATE!
YOUR SITE IS ONE OF THE EASIEST TO NAVIGATE! | QUICK DELIVERY AND SO EASY TO DEAL WITH!
Brian | 3/7/2019 12:54 AM
A manager responded to this review
We are so glad to hear you've had a great shopping experience. Don't forget to use your reward points on your next purchase. Thank you!
Very easy to use your site!
Very easy to use your site! | My customer absolutely loves these!
Brian | 3/28/2019 3:27 AM
A manager responded to this review
Hi Brian, thanks for your feedback. We look forward to doing more business with you in the future.
Love it,does a great job, and wiring harness makes it easy to install !!
Love it,does a great job, and wiring harness makes it easy to install !!
Guest | 5/29/2019 12:44 PM
A manager responded to this review
We are thrilled to know you are satisfied with our led light bar. Thank you for choosing us!
GREAT DEAL
Always so easy to use your site!! | GREAT DEAL
Brian | 6/3/2019 5:26 AM
A manager responded to this review
We aim to provide you with a better shopping experience. Thanks for doing business with us.
Nice to have a lifetime guarantee.
Jessica was awesome to deal with. | So far so good.  However, i have only had it 3 days and it has not been dark.  I am sure the lighting will be fine I am just worried about moisture as my last one had issues.  Nice to have a lifetime guarantee.
Guest | 8/23/2019 9:59 AM
A manager responded to this review
Hi, we want to hear more about the issue you are having. Please contact us when you have a moment. Thank you!
great products, customer's love them!
great website to use, products normally ship out very fast. such an easy company to do business with! | My customer loves your products!
Brian | 9/27/2019 8:34 AM
A manager responded to this review
Thank you for sharing your experience with everybody and for being part of Extreme LED. We are looking forward seeing you again next time!
so easy to use your site!
so easy to use your site! | My customer loves these!! Great product
Brian | 3/26/2020 8:50 AM
A manager responded to this review
We made shopping very easy for everyone! Thanks for sharing your positive experience to us. We love seeing you again next time.
great price, great deal
Your site is so easy to use. I love it! | My customer absolutely loves your products, especially this one in particular!
Brian | 8/28/2020 8:20 AM
A manager responded to this review
Great choice! Thanks for sharing your shopping experience. We love to see you here again next time.
Super bright, and well made
Good communication, and fast shipping. | Super bright, and well made.
Aaron | 10/26/2020 7:12 PM
A manager responded to this review
Hi Aaron, thanks for choosing us. We would definitely provide you with the same professionalism and high-quality service for many years to come.
All was as advertised, great product, shipping was on time.
All was as advertised, great product, shipping was on time. | Very, very bright, easy to install. Love it!
Guest | 1/29/2021 7:31 AM
A manager responded to this review
Thank you for sharing to everyone your wonderful experience with our products and service. We hope to see you again!
Great Buy
Worked out great for my tractor.
Guest | 8/16/2021 6:00 PM
A manager responded to this review
Thank you for doing business with us and we hope to see you again!
Solid unit
good experience, product. shipped quickly. | Solid unit, bright - considering its only 22”.
Well made wiring harness. On a Tacoma mounted to an ARB bumper
Bill | 1/30/2022 2:10 PM
A manager responded to this review
Hi Bill, thanks for sharing your good experience. We work hard to always give our customer an extreme performance, from our light bars to our service!
Good quality lights, but a bit pricey
Great selection, great website! | I really like the lights. I feel they were a bit high, but so far they seem to be really good quality.
Keith | 9/23/2019 7:24 AM
A manager responded to this review
We appreciate your feedback, James. Our LED Light Bars are made with high quality materials and built to last. A great value for your money, you won't regret buying it. If you found an issue, you may reach our customer service for help.
Great! | Great product, minus the bolts that mount the bar to the brackets. They are too short, so I replaced them with bolts a quarter inch longer. Happy with my purchase I the end!
Guest | 11/7/2021 7:03 AM
A manager responded to this review
We're glad to hear you are satisfied with our LED Light Bar. We're sorry that the bolts we sent didn't work. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again next time.
Perfect Solution
Great quality and great customer service. This is not like the cheap Harbor Freight ones you can buy!!!!
Donald | 3/22/2019 9:07 AM
A manager responded to this review
We are thrilled to know you are satisfied with our led light bar. Thank you for doing business with us!
great product
great product
Guest | 5/3/2019 9:38 AM
A manager responded to this review
Thank you!
Good for scene lights.
These lights seem to be of good quality and are very bright. | Picked these up for a little different application, and they seem to work well.
Daniel | 1/20/2020 6:50 AM
A manager responded to this review
We're happy to know you are enjoying your new led light bar. Thank you so much for taking time too leave us a positive review. We hope to see you again next time.
As expected | Has been mounted on a tractor that has not made it out of the shop, yet. Mounting was very easy, added harness helped with the ease of the project. Tested in the shop it looks like it is going to add just the right amount of light to make night work more productive.  4 star rating is because everything can always be better. We have not hit perfect yet, but this is close.
Guest | 2/22/2020 7:33 AM
A manager responded to this review
Thank you for sharing your experience and feedback. We're glad to know you found the installation very quick and easy. We strive to continously improve our products to get closer to perfection.
Still lights up.
Shopping experience was ok on the website.  The 8" led light I bought held condensation.  I asked for help about taking the light apart to clean and received no help from Extreme LED.  I ended up cleaning it myself and was disappointed in the construction of the light.  The face plate was held on with ten screws.  Six of those screws did not have holes but rather was self tapped between two pieces of Aluminum.  Probably won't buy anything else from Extreme LED based on my first experience.  On a plus side the light still works. | 8" LED off road light draws condensation.  I called Extreme LED about the issue but they never answered my request for help.  Ten bolts holds the plastic lens on.  six of the ten are not in holes but self threaded between two pieces of aluminum.  I cleaned the condensation myself but am disappointed in the quality and service.  I have Rigid lights on the same UTV for a longer period of time and they have never held condensation.  I'm being generous with 3 stars.
Timothy | 10/4/2020 1:59 AM
A manager responded to this review
I'm sorry to hear about your negative experience with Extreme LED. It's disappointing to hear that you didn't receive the support you needed to address the condensation issue. We provide lifetime warranty for defective light bars we sent. We will be reaching out to you via email to get this well taken care of.
Powerful light and rugged.
easy to use and the website contained the information necessary to make an informed decision | Powerful light and rugged.
Guest | 11/24/2020 6:27 AM
A manager responded to this review
It's nice to know that you had a wonderful shopping experience. Congrats and enjoy your new light bar!
Awesome group of people.. great lights and amazing customer service
Awesome group of people.. great lights and amazing customer service | I bought this for my 06 Raptor 700se...  the wiring  harness makes life so much easier.. plug and play.. the light is made of great quality.. super bright in the desert night.
Tien | 2/7/2021 7:42 AM
A manager responded to this review
Hi Tien! Our Team is committed to delivering excellent service and experience. We thank you for doing business with us and hoping to see you again.
Worth it!
The team at extreme light bars we professional and on time with my order. I would order another light from them again. The only criticism is that their email responses take on average 24hrs. | It is bright, it comes with rubber insulation pads which is a bonus, and putts out more than enough light for my needs. The only problem is that it is bigger and heavier than I was expecting.
Guest | 1/27/2022 12:07 AM
A manager responded to this review
We loved having you as our valued customer, thank you for your feedback and we will work hard to improve our services.
Just installed and so far so good
We just installed two of these lights on our Fire department tanker.  They work really well for the lightning we need.  The installation was easy and the components seem well built.
| 1/14/2020 2:02 PM
A manager responded to this review
We're thrilled to hear that they're working well and that the installation process was smooth. We take great pride in the quality of our materials, and we're delighted that you found them to be well built. Thank you for your support and please do not hesitate to reach out if you have any concerns.