Best Value light barsRewards Program LED Light Bar Free Shipping Free Shipping Lifetime Warranty on LED Light Bars Lifetime Warranty
Close
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Search
Write your own review Close Review Form
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Well made, solid.
Guest | 2/24/2023 5:00 PM
A manager responded to this review
Awesome! Thanks for the 5-star rating! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon.
Love the way it looks
Great light bar! It's super bright, easy to install, and you can even order the necessary switches and wire harnesses to make set up even easier!
Guest | 4/26/2023 7:52 AM
A manager responded to this review
We appreciate your kind word about our product and service. Thank you for choosing us and we hope to see you again.
Great product
Great product
Guest | 4/22/2023 4:36 AM
A manager responded to this review
Thank you!
It’s reliable and very functional
A great investment, if you’re looking for a light bar that will last a very long. It’s reliable and very functional
Thomas | 2/8/2023 5:00 PM
A manager responded to this review
Hi Thomas! Thanks for the 5-star review and letting everyone know your great experience with our Light Bars.
44 inches of greatness
Excellent customer service from Jessica | She is real beaut, you can’t beat the quality for the price! Also, Jessica in customer service is so helpful! Will be buying more lights soon!
alex | 10/4/2019 7:49 AM
A manager responded to this review
I agree, she is amazing. Can't wait to tell her about your positive feedback. We will ensure to provide you excellent service always. Thank you for choosing Extreme LED!
Really, I couldn't be happier, great light bar!
You have great customer service answering my questions about your products. I look forward to the new X6S light bar, and doing business with you again! | I am really pleased with my purchase of the 44" X6S Light Bar! Functionally and esthetically, the combo of the flood amber, and spot white LED lights, are amazing. I attached it to the Front Runner Slimline 2 on my FJ Cruiser, and I couldn't be happier! These lights are really bright, they definetly met and surpassed the expectations I had. Thank you Extreme LED!
GABRIEL | 12/28/2019 9:54 AM
A manager responded to this review
Thank you so much, Gabriel. You have no idea how glad we are of your kind words. We promise to provide you with the same level of professionalism and will continue to work hard to supply the best LED light bars on the market. We are excited to work with you once more. Appreciate it a lot.
Great light for my LC200.
Product showcase really helpful. | Looks and works great!
Hector | 2/12/2020 3:22 PM
A manager responded to this review
We're so glad to know you are satisfied with you x6s. Thank you for choosing us!
Very positive. Quick to ship and I really appreciate the veteran discount! | Awesome light great output for the cost. Amber feature is perfect for low visibility weather. Very versatile.  My only gripe is the jacket on the 3 conductor wiring harness is loose which makes tucking the wire along the windshield channel not as clean.
Darren | 2/25/2021 7:32 AM
A manager responded to this review
Thank you for the positive feedback and for your service to our country. We are glad to hear that you are happy with the product and that it has been useful in low visibility weather. We apologize for the issue with the wiring harness jacket and will take note of this for future improvements. Thank you again for your business and support!
It’s a great addition with the Off-road Animal roof rack and it was easy to install.
michael | 1/19/2022 5:00 PM
A manager responded to this review
We're glad you found our light bar very easy to install. Thanks for your support and we hope to see you again.
Awesome Value and performance!
Great customer service and value.  Easy to use website. | The best value in off-road lighting on the market!!
Darin | 3/10/2022 6:37 AM
A manager responded to this review
We appreciate your feedback. We work hard to give you nothing but the best, from our product to our service.
The look is awesome!
The look is awesome! Super great value at this price point!
Jiuyu | 4/5/2022 6:00 PM
A manager responded to this review
It's great to know you are loving the light bar. Thank you for your support and we hope to see you again.
Great lightbar for the price
Great lightbar for the price
Guest | 12/5/2022 5:00 PM
A manager responded to this review
Thank you!
Easy to Install and wire up
Bright AF, easy to install and wire up.
Juan | 1/13/2023 5:00 PM
A manager responded to this review
Thrilled to have exceeded your expectation with our off-road light bars. Thanks for sharing your positive experience.
Very bright amber light
Very bright amber light
Michael | 1/13/2023 5:00 PM
A manager responded to this review
Awesome!
Great Price. Great Quality.
Price is great and quality is great
Dustin | 1/21/2023 5:00 PM
A manager responded to this review
We are happy we met your needs! Thank you for choosing Extreme LED.
Great products
Great experience thanks ExtremeLED! | The quality of this product seems top notch. Had a great experience with customer service on backordered items and I ended up getting them way sooner than expected. Will be back!
Anthony | 2/9/2023 10:49 AM
A manager responded to this review
Your feedback means a lot to us. Glad we were able to exceed your expectations! Thank you for choosing Extreme LED.