High Performance Best Value  Free Shipping  Lifetime Warranty
Close
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Search
Write your own review Close Review Form
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Good light.
Good bright bar with amber option.  Really like the ability to run white and amber separately or together.  Only downsides is wish it was a tad brighter but they have another option for that.  Also, wish the cable connection to the light was smaller.  I had to modify my mount a bit to get it to work, but this is probably only an issue for my specific install (Toyota Tacoma lower bumper mount with Cali raised mounts).  Company was great to work with.
Craig | 6/24/2019 8:16 AM
A manager responded to this review
We apologize for falling short of your expectations. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to ensure a better experience for our customers in the future.
Awesome Value!
Price was unbeatable | A fraction of the cost of other high end light bars and this is still everything I could ever need and more! Great Buy!
Guest | 10/9/2019 8:21 AM
A manager responded to this review
We're thrilled to have exceeded your expectations with our light bar. Thank you for choosing us and we hope to see you again.
Compact and streamlined.
Compact and streamlined.
Matthew | 11/17/2019 8:56 AM
A manager responded to this review
Thank you for your positive comments on our off-road light bar. We hope to see you again.
This is an awesome light bar. Very sleek and bright. Great company to work with!
These are great, middle ground lights as far as pricing goes, but just as bright as any big name brand company. Customer service is prompt and very helpful. Will continue to buy extreme led in the future. | This is an awesome light bar. Very sleek and bright. Great company to work with!
Geoff | 2/11/2020 8:04 AM
A manager responded to this review
We're thrilled to know you have such a great experience with us. Thank you for choosing Extreme LED!
Great light bar for the price and size!
This fits perfectly in the lower front grille of my 2020 Chevy Colorado zr2. Love the wireless remote for quick up time. The option to turn on center lights vs outer fog lights is great, can easily use the fog lights on the road.
Guest | 2/18/2020 7:24 AM
A manager responded to this review
We re so thrilled you had an awesome experience with our light bars. Enjoy off-roading and we hope to see you again next time!
Seems like a well made light. Only thing is I wish the amber lens covers weren’t so dark, but it’s not that big of a deal
Guest | 2/19/2020 7:32 AM
A manager responded to this review
I'm glad you found the light bar to be well built. Regarding the amber lens cover, we understand your concern about the darkness, but rest assured that the color is designed to enhance safety while driving in low visibility condition.
Great price! | I didn’t like where the wiring was connected on the light bar. It made it difficult to attach to my bumper. Therefore it was not compatible with my C4 hybrid bumper. The brackets were also too small to attach to my hybrid bumper.
Guest | 7/24/2020 1:05 PM
A manager responded to this review
We're sorry to hear you are disappointed with how the wiring coming from the bar. Can you show us a photo of the brakcet, we wanted to know if the bracket bought is intended for the light bar. Our x6s bars have a bracket meant for this bumper so it will fit
Great buy
Great light bar. Affordable and great quality.
Brooke | 10/17/2020 5:17 PM
A manager responded to this review
Thank you for choosing to buy your new light bar with us, we hope to see you again next time.
Christmas gift
The whole process of me buying it was super easy & fast! | My bf loved his light bar! Great quality for off roading!! 10/10
Kassandra | 1/28/2021 11:37 AM
A manager responded to this review
What a great way to surprise someone for Christmas! Thanks for doing business with us, and we hope you have a wonderful rest of your holidays!
Great light bar
Great light bar with everything you need. Love how I can control the amber separate
Alexander | 3/7/2021 6:28 AM
A manager responded to this review
Enjoy your X6S, Alex! Thanks for trusting Extreme LED.
Awesome
Caleb | 3/14/2021 9:06 AM
A manager responded to this review
Thank you!
Works well, easy hookup
Caleb | 3/15/2021 8:51 AM
A manager responded to this review
Thank You!
Good
Caleb | 4/9/2021 8:24 AM
A manager responded to this review
Thanks for purchasing LED light bar from us!
Great product
Great product
Caleb | 4/24/2021 7:55 AM
A manager responded to this review
Thank you!
Product is just what I wanted
Caleb | 5/7/2021 8:03 AM
A manager responded to this review
We're glad we were able to meet your expectation. Thank you for doing business with us.
They did arrive quickly and very nicely packed.
I actually haven’t used the lights yet because I’m still waiting for the bumper that will be paired up with them.  They did arrive quickly and very nicely packed.
Caleb | 5/7/2021 9:11 AM
A manager responded to this review
We can't wait for you to try and experience your new LED light bar!
Haven’t installed it yet. But can’t wait
Haven’t installed it yet. But can’t wait
Caleb | 6/2/2021 6:00 PM
A manager responded to this review
We can't wait for you to try it! We are just one call away if you need help with installation.
Great customer service!
Great customer service! | I have not installed this yet but the build quality is great!
Rick | 6/4/2021 1:30 PM
A manager responded to this review
Hi Rick! I'd like to thank you for being one of our valued customer. Thank you for trusting us.
Great customer service!
Great customer service!
Guest | 7/22/2021 6:00 PM
A manager responded to this review
We always make sure to provide our customers with the best products and services possible because you deserve it.  If you ever need any further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Thanks again for choosing us!
Quality looking product
I did not speak to Extreme LED lightbars for this purchase. I bought a C4 Front bumper and purchased the lightbar through C4. | The lightbar was received and looks to be of high quality. Looking forward to seeing it installed and see how it works.
Caleb | 8/23/2021 5:49 PM
A manager responded to this review
Congrats on your new X6S. We can't wait to hear about your experience with your light bar. 
awesome
Turned out to be an awesome install.
Grady | 8/24/2021 6:00 PM
A manager responded to this review
Thank you so much for choosing Extreme LED Light Bars. We appreciate your trust.
looks great
Havnt used it but looks great
Caleb | 8/25/2021 6:00 PM
A manager responded to this review
Thank you so much for choosing Extreme LED Light Bars. We appreciate your trust.
Love it
Love it
James | 9/6/2021 6:00 PM
A manager responded to this review
Thank you!
They were quick to ship
They were quick to ship | Good Price but having grounding issues with wiring
Guest | 10/8/2021 8:55 AM
A manager responded to this review
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We're sorry to hear that you weren't completely satisfied because of the wiring. Please contact us at sales@extremeledlightbars.com to help you with the issue.
Looks just like what I ordered, perfect!
Everything worked as planned | Looks just like what I ordered, perfect!
Caleb | 10/29/2021 7:25 AM
A manager responded to this review
We are pleased to consistently give you 5-star service! We appreciate you being one of our loyal customers.
Cool light bar
Bad since it didn't work | Cool light bar but it unfortunately did not work out of the box
Caleb | 12/18/2021 12:36 PM
A manager responded to this review
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We wanted to know more about the issue and see what we can do. Please call us at sales@extremeledlightbars.com.
No bumper yet.
No experience yet still waiting on my bumper | Still waiting on my bumper. I haven’t installed the light bar yet. But it looks really nice in the box.
Cheers!
Caleb | 1/8/2022 7:36 AM
A manager responded to this review
We can't wait for you to experience it!
Spend more money if you want but...
It was a good experience! | This is an excellent lightbar - clearly well-made and at an excellent price.  Being a slim bar it isn't the brightest, but that is just due to size.  Very pleased with my purchase.
Caleb | 1/13/2022 9:11 AM
A manager responded to this review
We appreciate your business and your positive feedback on our off-road light bar. Thank you for your support!
Recommended
great price light bar if your in a budget… definitely recommend this product
Richard | 1/16/2022 5:00 PM
A manager responded to this review
We are lucky to have you as our valued customer! thank you for doing business with us.
Easy process | Great price
Easy process | Great price
Caleb | 2/14/2022 6:28 AM
A manager responded to this review
We always strive to provide a seamless shopping experience, from easy ordering to fast shipping, and we're glad that you were pleased with both.
Great product.
Great product.
Caleb | 2/23/2022 5:00 PM
A manager responded to this review
Thank you for your support. We hope to see you again.
Nice lighting package
Nice lighting package that complements the C4 Lo-Pro bumper.
Caleb | 3/23/2022 6:00 PM
A manager responded to this review
Thank you for your support! We hope to see you again.
Wonderful shopping experience, fast shipping.
Wonderful shopping experience, fast shipping. | Awesome light bar. Fast shipping and great quality. I intend on ordering the 38" slim as well.
Caleb | 3/26/2022 8:08 AM
A manager responded to this review
Your satisfaction is our top priority. Thank you for choosing our off-road light bar and for your kind words.
value
value | can’t wait to get it installed
Caleb | 5/2/2022 8:47 AM
A manager responded to this review
I can assure you this will improve your off-road experience! thanks for choosing us.
Let there be light.
Great product with easy install. | Absolutely love my light Bar!!! Fits seamlessly on my C4 bull bumper and easy installation.
Caleb | 5/10/2022 9:51 AM
A manager responded to this review
We hope it made your day brighter! Thanks for choosing Extreme LED.
great product.
great product.
Mohlin | 5/23/2022 6:00 PM
A manager responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback with us. We hope to see you again soon.
Great lights!
. | Great lights!
Caleb | 6/6/2022 8:21 AM
A manager responded to this review
Thank you for your support.
Love the product | Looks great!
Love the product | Looks great!
Caleb | 6/25/2022 7:26 AM
A manager responded to this review
We're so glad that you're happy with the light bar. Thank you for taking the time to provide your positive feedback.
Great product
They make a great product.   Very easy install.  Should've got the remote. | Easy install, looks and works well, but wish I would've gone with the all white smoked lens.
Caleb | 7/24/2022 7:12 PM
A manager responded to this review
We're thrilled to hear the light bar works well for you. If you wish to order a remote and get another all white smoke lens, we're here to help you.
Great quality easy to install lightbar
This is a great quality light bar, looks great and installed easily. Definitely pleased with the quality and didn't have to spend 3x the amount for some of the other brands out there.
Guest | 7/28/2022 6:00 PM
A manager responded to this review
We're honored that you chose our off-road light bar and grateful for your positive feedback.
Easy to install light bars
Ordered and received without incident, as expected. | Works great! Purchased the fob remote, well worth the extra $25! no need to wire into a relay or switch!
Andrea | 10/3/2022 12:22 PM
A manager responded to this review
Our LED Light Bars really works great! Glad to know we met your expectations.
recommended
The sleek design and powerful output made it the perfect addition to my off-road vehicle.
Lorie | 4/5/2023 2:47 PM
A manager responded to this review
We're honored that you chose our off-road light bar and grateful for your positive feedback.
Excellent light for it's size.
Great light that fits in a tight spot on my pickup.  Excellent light for driving at night in Wyoming.  I will be putting this light on my next vehicle as well.
Guest | 9/23/2021 9:12 AM
A manager responded to this review
We're so glad that our light bar has improved your night adventures. Thank you for your positive feedback.