Best Value light barsRewards Program LED Light Bar Free Shipping Free Shipping Lifetime Warranty on LED Light Bars Lifetime Warranty
Extreme LED Rewards Program
Close
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Search

Product reviews for Extreme Stackerz Kits

Write your own review Close Review Form
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Love these lights really love all lights from Extreme LED great price for great quality
Tyler | 6/21/2024 11:59 AM
FAST AND EASY TO DEAL WITH!
Guest | 8/17/2023 6:00 PM
Exactly what I needed
Exactly what I needed for my application
Guest | 3/23/2021 9:57 AM
A manager responded to this review
We're glad to provide you with exactly what you needed! We hope to see you again soon.
Perfect spots
Great lil lights, will be buying more soon.
Thomas | 5/25/2021 8:33 AM
A manager responded to this review
Please let us know if you need help in getting another set of led lights. Thanks for choosing us!
Fast shipping and good products | Working fantastic, great small package
Fast shipping and good products | Working fantastic, great small package
Eric | 10/11/2020 11:15 AM
A manager responded to this review
Your satisfaction is our top priority. Thank you for choosing our off-road light bar and for your positive feedback.
Awesome
thank you!!! wonderful and easy, the way it should be! | Great lights!!
Eric | 2/5/2021 7:07 AM
A manager responded to this review
Thank you for sharing your awesome experience, Eric! We hope to see you again.
Great little led pods, perfect for fitting in small places
Lights were more yellow than amber, a photo showing the color of light would have been great to see | Not as bright as I was expecting, and the light is more yellow vs amber (orange)
Jared | 3/27/2022 9:44 AM
A manager responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback. We apologize that the light color did not meet your expectations. We strive to provide accurate product descriptions and images, but we understand that colors can vary based on personal preference and lighting conditions. We are constantly working to improve our product descriptions and appreciate your feedback.
Nathan W.
Purchased about a month ago and was immediately impressed by the spot beams in the SPOT stackerz LEDs, many more on order and cant wait
Nathan | 1/22/2019 2:10 PM
A manager responded to this review
Thank you for trusting us, Nathan! Can't wait to do more business with you. If you need assistance with your next build, please feel free to contact us.