Best Value light bars High Performance Best Value LED Light Bar Free Shipping Free Shipping Lifetime Warranty on LED Light Bars Lifetime Warranty
Close
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Search
Write your own review Close Review Form
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Bad
Excellent
YOUR SITE IS ONE OF THE EASIEST TO NAVIGATE!
YOUR SITE IS ONE OF THE EASIEST TO NAVIGATE! | QUICK DELIVERY AND SO EASY TO DEAL WITH!
Brian | 3/7/2019 12:54 AM
A manager responded to this review
We are so glad to hear you've had a great shopping experience. Don't forget to use your reward points on your next purchase. Thank you!
Very easy to use your site!
Very easy to use your site! | My customer absolutely loves these!
Brian | 3/28/2019 3:27 AM
A manager responded to this review
Hi Brian, thanks for your feedback. We look forward to doing more business with you in the future.
Love it,does a great job, and wiring harness makes it easy to install !!
Love it,does a great job, and wiring harness makes it easy to install !!
Guest | 5/29/2019 12:44 PM
A manager responded to this review
We are thrilled to know you are satisfied with our led light bar. Thank you for choosing us!
GREAT DEAL
Always so easy to use your site!! | GREAT DEAL
Brian | 6/3/2019 5:26 AM
A manager responded to this review
We aim to provide you with a better shopping experience. Thanks for doing business with us.
Nice to have a lifetime guarantee.
Jessica was awesome to deal with. | So far so good.  However, i have only had it 3 days and it has not been dark.  I am sure the lighting will be fine I am just worried about moisture as my last one had issues.  Nice to have a lifetime guarantee.
Guest | 8/23/2019 9:59 AM
A manager responded to this review
Hi, we want to hear more about the issue you are having. Please contact us when you have a moment. Thank you!
great products, customer's love them!
great website to use, products normally ship out very fast. such an easy company to do business with! | My customer loves your products!
Brian | 9/27/2019 8:34 AM
A manager responded to this review
Thank you for sharing your experience with everybody and for being part of Extreme LED. We are looking forward seeing you again next time!
so easy to use your site!
so easy to use your site! | My customer loves these!! Great product
Brian | 3/26/2020 8:50 AM
A manager responded to this review
We made shopping very easy for everyone! Thanks for sharing your positive experience to us. We love seeing you again next time.
great price, great deal
Your site is so easy to use. I love it! | My customer absolutely loves your products, especially this one in particular!
Brian | 8/28/2020 8:20 AM
A manager responded to this review
Great choice! Thanks for sharing your shopping experience. We love to see you here again next time.
Super bright, and well made
Good communication, and fast shipping. | Super bright, and well made.
Aaron | 10/26/2020 7:12 PM
A manager responded to this review
Hi Aaron, thanks for choosing us. We would definitely provide you with the same professionalism and high-quality service for many years to come.
All was as advertised, great product, shipping was on time.
All was as advertised, great product, shipping was on time. | Very, very bright, easy to install. Love it!
Guest | 1/29/2021 7:31 AM
A manager responded to this review
Thank you for sharing to everyone your wonderful experience with our products and service. We hope to see you again!
Great Buy
Worked out great for my tractor.
Guest | 8/16/2021 6:00 PM
A manager responded to this review
Thank you for doing business with us and we hope to see you again!
Solid unit
good experience, product. shipped quickly. | Solid unit, bright - considering its only 22”.
Well made wiring harness. On a Tacoma mounted to an ARB bumper
Bill | 1/30/2022 2:10 PM
A manager responded to this review
Hi Bill, thanks for sharing your good experience. We work hard to always give our customer an extreme performance, from our light bars to our service!