Best Value light barsRewards Program LED Light Bar Free Shipping Free Shipping Lifetime Warranty on LED Light Bars Lifetime Warranty
Extreme LED Rewards Program
Close
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Search
Write your own review Close Review Form
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Great light bar
Website is easy to use and the products are awesome! | Great light bar! It’s plenty bright and the price is hard to beat. The construction is solid, well made and clean.
Jared | 12/3/2018 1:36 AM
A manager responded to this review
We are thrilled to know you are satisfied with our led light bar. Thank you for choosing us!
Don’t waste your money on the other 2 big names
Shipping was fast. | I haven’t gotten it wet yet. The harness and bar appear to be top notch quality. Install was straightforward and I’m pretty happy so far.
Guest | 12/9/2018 12:45 AM
A manager responded to this review
Thank you for your positive feedback and for being a part of our off-road light bar community!
working great
This light bar is super bright and is still working great after being frequently abused.
Caleb | 3/2/2019 2:33 AM
A manager responded to this review
This is amazing! Thank you for sharing your experience with our light bar.
Have not installed it yet
I would like to see a non combo LED light.One that has all spot or all flood capacity.
Michael | 4/10/2019 3:39 AM
A manager responded to this review
We have a lot of great options for you. You may each to us when you have a moment to get your full requirement and we will recommend the perfect led light bar for your need.
Great purchase
Great purchase
Caleb | 4/12/2019 2:43 AM
A manager responded to this review
It's great to know that we were able to meet your expectations. If you ever need any further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Thanks again for choosing us!
Great value
Fast shipping and looks well built
Caleb | 5/19/2019 10:35 AM
A manager responded to this review
Hi, Thank you for your purchase. Our led light bars are made with high quality materials and built to last. You won't regret buying from us.
Great Buy
Great Buy
Michael | 6/21/2019 4:54 PM
A manager responded to this review
Thank you for choosing us! We hope to see you again next time.
Light bar
Quick shipping very satisfied | Looks good. Nice product
Caleb | 6/22/2019 2:08 PM
A manager responded to this review
We are thrilled to know you are satisfied with our led light bar. Thank you for choosing us!
Great light output
Guest | 9/3/2020 8:07 AM
A manager responded to this review
Awesome! Thanks for doing business with us.
Great price and quality.
Great price and quality.
Guest | 10/27/2020 10:44 AM
A manager responded to this review
Thank you for giving us a 5 star rating!
Good value for price
Works great in my C4 low pro bumper. Used Lumix yellow film to make it solid for foggy/dusty conditions at a fraction of the cost of other light bars
Guest | 10/30/2020 9:01 AM
A manager responded to this review
Great choice! We also have customizable lens you can tailor to your light bar! If you need more info, please do not hesitate to call/email us.
Awesome product !!!
Awesome product !!!
John | 11/4/2020 4:51 AM
A manager responded to this review
We appreciate the 5 star. Thank you so much for choosing us!
Amazing Lightbar
Extremely good product super high quality!!
Caleb | 1/12/2021 8:03 AM
A manager responded to this review
We appreciate the feedback. We will continue to provide you with extreme performance!
The wrong brackets came with my light bar but it was sorted out.
Caleb | 1/30/2021 8:34 AM
A manager responded to this review
We apologize for the inconvenience caused by the wrong brackets sent with your light bar, but we are glad to hear that we were able to sort it out for you. Thank you for choosing our product.
Arrived partially broken
The product arrived partially broken and we will need to contact them to arrange for replacement which is unfortunate. | One of the connectors arrived broken, which was disappointing.
Caleb | 1/30/2021 9:36 AM
A manager responded to this review
We apologize for any frustration caused. We are doing our best to resolve the issue. We appreciate your patience on this matter.
Bright light for the price
Light is  bright. More of a spot then a combo in my opinion. I'll add a couple pods and it will be good.
Guest | 2/23/2021 7:12 AM
A manager responded to this review
Our light bar comes with combo beams that have projectors on the sides, which are designed to make the light at the ends of the bar spread out more to the sides compared to the spots in the middle that provide a more focused beam. This difference in light pattern becomes more pronounced as the light shines farther out. However, if the light is not projected far, the difference in light pattern may be less noticeable.
100% Satisfied
Great product, very happy with quality, brightness and fitment. Customer service with Extreme LED is very helpful as well.
Adam | 2/26/2021 7:55 AM
A manager responded to this review
Hi Adam! It's so nice to hear you are overall satisfied with our product and service. Thank you for putting your trust in us and we are looking forward to doing business with you again.
price was a great deal
I ordered this with my bumper from C4 Fab. The price was a great deal so I included it. Excited to get it installed once I receive my bumper.
Caleb | 4/5/2021 7:41 AM
A manager responded to this review
Thanks for leaving us positive feedback. We can't wait for you to try it!
Great product and pricing!
Great products, easy ordering! | Great product and pricing!
Paul | 4/5/2021 7:17 AM
A manager responded to this review
Hi Paul, I'm glad you are satisfied with the overall experience. Thanks for choosing us.
These LED Light Bars are a game changer !
Great selection, price and easy ordering. Fast shipping on a well made LED Light Bar. We use these in a dusty environment and really appreciate the attention to detail. You can buy with confidence - you won't be disappointed.
Patrick | 4/19/2021 8:30 AM
A manager responded to this review
It's always wonderful to hear from a happy customer. We appreciate you choosing us to be your adventure buddy.
Steller customer service
Steller customer service and products
Johnson | 5/3/2021 6:00 PM
A manager responded to this review
Thank you for recognizing our hardwork. We treat every customer with high level of professionalism. Thanks for choosing Extreme LED!
All hearts for extremLED
Awesome lightbar. This is my 3rd ExtremeLed light in my truck. Great product and their customer service is absolutely phenomenal!!
Rory | 5/10/2021 8:01 AM
A manager responded to this review
We're thrilled to know you are extremely happy with our product and service. We appreciate the trust you put on us. Thanks for being one of our loyal partner!
I love this light bar. It doesn’t really “fit” the Jeep Gladiator without drilling through the bumper, but you can make it work with some effort. I think it looks clean on my Jeep without having to mount one above my windshield with the mounts.
Mary | 5/13/2021 6:00 PM
A manager responded to this review
Thank you for sharing your feedback about the light bar. It's great to hear that you love it and that you were able to make it work with your Jeep Gladiator. We appreciate your business and hope that you continue to enjoy your LED Light Bar!
Skip the dark, buy this light
Bright light that fits just right
Guest | 6/21/2021 6:00 PM
A manager responded to this review
Awesome! Thanks for doing business with us.
Excellent product with fast shipping.
Excellent product with fast shipping. | Quality seems very good. Very bright and long distance beam. Low profile design was perfect fit on my UTV.
Guest | 8/21/2021 4:51 PM
A manager responded to this review
Excellent choice!
Great lights
Great lights | Good product.
Caleb | 12/28/2021 7:06 AM
A manager responded to this review
Thank you for doing business with us and we hope to see you again!
looks great / works great
found it liked it bought it | I have it installed on a 2021 Honda Talon 1000X looks great / works great
Guest | 2/15/2022 9:16 AM
A manager responded to this review
we hope you are loving it! thanks for the stellar rating. hope to see you again.