Best Value light bars High Performance Best Value LED Light Bar Free Shipping Free Shipping Lifetime Warranty on LED Light Bars Lifetime Warranty
Close
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Search
Write your own review Close Review Form
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Extremely happy!
Great shopping experience.. easy to use and fast shipment. | This light is extremely well made and heavy-duty. You can't beat the value; I am very pleased with my purchase.
Caleb | 3/4/2019 7:21 AM
A manager responded to this review
We're thrilled to have exceeded your expectations with our products and services. Thank you for your positive feedback.
Delivery was amazon prime fast
Respond to inquiries about install. Light works like a beauty though | Product is great- company could have gotten back better regarding installation process/ recos
Guest | 6/20/2019 10:07 AM
A manager responded to this review
We appreciate your feedback and will use it to improve our services.
Slim bar
Just amazing | Amazing product and quality is superb!!
Guest | 8/1/2019 12:31 AM
A manager responded to this review
We are thrilled to know you are satisfied with our led light bar. Thank you for choosing us!
Fast and friendly that offers a great product
Fast and friendly that offers a great product | See and be seen with this awesome addition to any build!
Caleb | 8/26/2019 12:53 PM
A manager responded to this review
Your feedback is greatly appreciated, C4 Fabrication. Thank you for putting your trust in us. 
Great Quality Led Light Bar
The light bar came as part of a kit I ordered. But the build quality seems to be on point. Friends of mine have it and they love it, I am sure I will too. | I haven’t installed this yet, but I have friends who have this light bar and it is exceptional quality. Can’t wait to install it and start using it!
Caleb | 11/15/2019 7:34 AM
A manager responded to this review
We can't wait to hear your experience with our led light bars. Thank you for trusting us!
GREAT PRODUCT AND CUSTOMER SERVICE
Straight forward check out. | A great product and great customer service are two things that keep me coming back and after dealing with Extreme LED light bar, quality of the product I’ll definitely be back!! Great service and product!
Tim | 1/24/2020 7:05 AM
A manager responded to this review
Hi Tim, we appreciate you being one of our valued customer. Thank you for trusting us.
Great build and harness
Caleb | 1/31/2020 8:37 AM
A manager responded to this review
We appreciate the positive feedback. Thanks for doing business with us.
high quality and fast delivery!!
I like the competitive prices, with discounts too!!! | high quality and fast delivery!!
Guest | 2/13/2020 8:13 AM
A manager responded to this review
Because you deserve it. Thank you for choosing Extreme LED!
Looks great in the box
Cool | Haven’t tested it out yet, can’t leave my apartment. Thanks Covid-19
Caleb | 4/4/2020 8:19 AM
A manager responded to this review
Thanks for your purchase! We can't wait for you to try it when the situation allows us.  
Good buy, minor modification needed
I love the dual color output options on this bar. Wiring it up was super easy, however I had to remove a little bit of material from one of the mounting brackets for it to work with the main wire coming out of the housing. A little bit of sanding then spray painting it back black and it's working like a dream.
Caleb | 6/29/2020 12:11 PM
A manager responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback and sharing your expereince. We're glad to hear that you love the dual color output options on the light bar and that the wiring was easy for you. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon.
Perfect for my bumper!
the quality is really nice and I'm really happy with this purchase!
Caleb | 7/4/2020 7:49 AM
A manager responded to this review
We're thrilled to have met your expectations with our off-road light bar. Thank you for doing business with us.
Looks great
Caleb | 8/15/2020 8:21 AM
A manager responded to this review
Awesome! Thanks for doing business with us.
Best i’ve seen
Was good | Have had it for while now, really bright good quality and looks alot better then you normal light bar with no amber! Good to have flood lights and spot lights all on one bar!
Guest | 11/14/2020 8:23 AM
A manager responded to this review
Combo light bars are always a great choice. Thanks for sharing to everyone your experience and I'm happy to know you are satisfied with our light bars.
Fantastic lightbar
Fantastic lightbar for the money, extremely versatile.
Guest | 2/24/2021 4:40 PM
A manager responded to this review
Thank you so much for choosing us to be your adventure buddy!
Looks great. And super functional
I picked up a new custom bumper for my 2012 4Runner with a light bar cutout. The light bar that was recommended was a 25” x6s which was ordered by my dad as a gift. We installed the bumper a light bar in one day. The light bar was super easy to install do to the clear instructions and plug and play connections I did pick up a different switch do to the cheapness of the one that came with the light bar but am very happy with the out come. The light looks great and is very functional.. great job Extreme Led. I would recommend this product
Guest | 6/29/2021 6:00 PM
A manager responded to this review
We're grateful for your positive feedback and appreciate you trusting our off-road light bar to light your way.
Fast shipping!
Fast shipping! | Very happy with the product and install!
Cody | 9/5/2021 2:14 PM
A manager responded to this review
Thank you for choosing us!
extreme in every aspect(consumer friendly/quality)
Most kind customer experience I've had since a long time!!! Big shout out,here from Austria! | I was looking for an amber/white lightbar but could not find good quality in europe. So I contacted extremeled and they were extreme helpful with shipping. I got it pretty quick and got it installed on my Volvo XC70. And what can I say: full recommandation!
Easy to install and the remote control works fine!
Stefan | 12/5/2021 5:07 AM
A manager responded to this review
Hi Stefan, you have no idea how much your feedback means to us! We are happy to know your experience results to an extreme satisfaction. Thanks for choosing us and let us know if there's anything else we can help you with.
Easy to find what I needed
Easy to find what I needed | Great light bar. Wiring harness wasn’t needed but overall great product.
Alexander | 2/3/2022 6:25 AM
A manager responded to this review
Hi Alex! thank you for sharing your great experience to everyone. We hope to see you again soon.